Goodbye For Now!

2638_622510861171_9030151_39482394_3605086_sThis has been a fun filled semester filled with blogging about Fashion. While it can be tedious at times attempting to come up with topics, finding the right pictures and getting layouts to work…throughout my blogging over these past few months, I have learned so much more about Fashion and the online journalism world. 

I will be taking a break for the summer while I am away on the beautiful Block Island where I will most likely not have internet access for the whole summer, but I hope to be back and raring to go come September.

I hope that this blog has served fellow fashion lovers well and provided entertainment and I hope to one day be able to turn this into a career because it is damn fun!images-2

Have a lovely summer and check back for updates because if I can, I will be updating in the next few weeks and definitely in the Fall! Have a fashionable summer, and remember no white until after Memorial Day!

-Britton

Leave a Reply

